Club Staff

As soon as you walk in the clubhouse, you'll sense this friendly, relaxed atmosphere that we work very hard to maintain at all times. After all, a country club should first and foremost be fun for the entire family. If there's anything we can do answer your questions or improve our services, give us a call at 278-4711.

 

Clubhouse
Name Position Phone Email
Lt Gen Ron Dardis

Department: 

Clubhouse

Position: 

General Manager

Telephone: 

General Manager voice: x118 rdardis@hyperionfc.com
Bonita Kock

Department: 

Clubhouse

Position: 

Club Accountant

Telephone: 

Club Accountant voice: x112 bkock@hyperionfc.com
Evan Summa

Department: 

Clubhouse

Position: 

Assistant General Manager

Telephone: 

Assistant General Manager voice: x111 esumma@hyperionfc.com
Membership
Name Position Phone Email
Megan Martens

Department: 

Membership

Position: 

Assistant General Manager/Member Relations Director

Telephone: 

Assistant General Manager/Member Relations Director voice: x120 membership@hyperionfc.com
Events
Name Position Phone Email
Meghan Spomer

Department: 

Events

Position: 

Event Director

Telephone: 

Event Director voice: x114 mspomer@hyperionfc.com
Golf
Name Position Phone Email
Adam Pritchard

Department: 

Golf

Position: 

Head Golf Professional

Telephone: 

Head Golf Professional voice: x130 apritchard@hyperionfc.com
Dining
Name Position Phone Email
Connor Graziano

Department: 

Dining

Position: 

Clubhouse Manager

Telephone: 

Clubhouse Manager voice: x133 cgraziano@hyperionfc.com
Jasen Sorensen

Department: 

Dining

Position: 

Executive Chef

Telephone: 

Executive Chef voice: x126 jsorensen@hyperionfc.com
Tory Pfannkuch

Department: 

Dining

Position: 

Assistant Clubhouse Manager

Telephone: 

Assistant Clubhouse Manager voice: tpfannkuch@hyperionfc.com
Fitness
Name Position Phone Email
Miki Miller

Department: 

Fitness

Position: 

Fitness Director

Telephone: 

Fitness Director voice: mikimiller12@msn.com
Greens & Grounds
Name Position Phone Email
Jim Sedrel

Department: 

Greens & Grounds

Position: 

Golf Superintendent

Telephone: 

Golf Superintendent work: voice: jimsedrel@hotmail.com
Tennis and Swimming
Name Position Phone Email
Shari Walling

Department: 

Tennis
Swimming

Position: 

Athletic Director

Telephone: 

Athletic Director voice: shari.walling@gmail.com